call-answerclose-envelopefacebook-placeholder-for-locate-places-on-mapsarrowtranslatesearchlinkcalendarnewsletterstwitter

Interactive Bar

  • Translate

  • Search

School Logo

Lunsford

Primary School

Lunsford: A Journey of Success and Excellence

Year 3

Please find below a suggested timetable for home learning activities:

 

Time

9.00-9.30am

9.30-10.30am

10.30-10.50am

10.50-12.00pm

12.00-1.00pm

1.00-3.00pm

Activity

PE with Joe

 

PE with Mr Dickinson and his Pass colleagues on YouTube

https://www.passltd.org/

English activity

Break

White Rose Maths

https://whiterosemaths.com/homelearning

 

Lunch

Creative/ Active activity

Lion Class Home Learning Tasks

Week 6 - Monday 1st June -Friday 5th June
Week 5 - Monday 18th May- Friday 22nd May
Week 4 - Monday 11th May - Friday 15th May
Week 3 - Monday 4th May - Friday 8th May
Week 2 - Monday 27th April - Friday 1st May

 

 

Week 1 - Thursday 16th April - Friday 24th April

 

 

Additional Ideas and Activities to Support Home Learning

 

 

Top